Conversation between girls at the Karate Class...
Mishti - So this boy threw his triboard (frisbee) at me while I was on the swing. It was about to hit my eye... thankfully I wear spects 🤓.... so, I just slapped him you know... 👋
I mean why would you play with the triboard near the swings??? 😡😡
You think, I did the right thing??😧
Mishti's Karate friend - You learn Karate and you slap a boy????? 🧐🧐
Very bad!!!.......😑😑😑😑
Aise pakad ke do mukke marne chahiye tha na.. 👊👊👊
No comments:
Post a Comment